Contact Us

Flame Enterprises HQ

Sales & Support

Our experienced Sales & Support staff is committed to providing superlative levels of customer service. Flame maintains a full sales and support staff in all four of our locations: California, Maryland, Florida, and Kansas. Our central warehouse in Chatsworth, California houses one of the largest electro-mechanical inventories in the business. Our sales staff can quickly quote your requirements and offer any additional assistance you require to fulfill your purchasing needs.

There are several ways to access our sales staff. You can click on "Get A Quote" to send us an immediate request using our RFQ form. You can also check our stock by clicking on "Stock Check" or you may look below to access specific sales personnel and their email addresses. Each Flame Enterprises location's contact information is also provided for quick access to the information you need.

CA

California HQ

8:00 am to 4:30 pm (PST) Monday-Friday

Toll Free: 800-854-2255
Phone: 818-700-2905
Fax: 818-700-9168

MD

Maryland Eastern US

8:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) Monday-Friday

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Phone: 301-668-0636
Fax: 301-668-0638

FL

Florida Southeast US

8:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) Monday-Friday

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Phone: 407-581-9597
Fax: 407-767-7367

KS

Kansas Midwest US

8:00 am to 4:00 pm (CST) Monday-Friday.

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Fax: 301-668-0638


       
Sales
General Sales sales@flamecorp.com    
Eric "JR" Mahler emahler@flamecorp.com   linked-in
Andrew Franke andrewf@flamecorp.com    
Michi Yoshima michi@flamecorp.com    
Rigo Moriera rigo@flamecorp.com    
Javier Loza javier@flamecorp.com    
Export Compliance
Vickie Starr vickie@flamecorp.com Export Compliance Officer linked-in
Customer Service
General Information info@flamecorp.com    
Cory Lashinsky cory@flamecorp.com Customer Service  
Oscar Gonzalez oscar@flamecorp.com Customer Service  
Verenice Padilla vpadilla@flamecorp.com Customer Service  
Management
Peter Epstein peter@flamecorp.com Chief Financial Officer linked-in
Neil Rostholder neil@flamecorp.com Chief Operations Officer linked-in
Monica Beith monica@flamecorp.com Vice President linked-in
Cliff Wirtz cliff@flamecorp.com Credit Manager  
Diego Loza diego@flamecorp.com Quality Assurance Manager  
Glen Schmidt gschmidt@flamecorp.com Business Development Manager linked-in
Mike Logan mlogan@flamecorp.com Western Region Business Development Mgr. linked-in
       
Sales
General Sales sales@flamecorp.com    
Jim Finegan jim@flamecorp.com    
Rick McCallum rick@flamecorp.com    
Export Compliance
Vickie Starr vickie@flamecorp.com Export Compliance Officer linked-in
Web Development
Kristina Bell web@flamecorp.com   linked-in
Management
Dave Boush dave@flamecorp.com Vice President linked-in
       
Sales
Liz Sheehan liz@flamecorp.com   linked-in
Export Compliance
Vickie Starr vickie@flamecorp.com Export Compliance Officer linked-in
       
Sales
Jo Pierpoint jop@flamecorp.com    
Kurt Wiedenkeller kurt@flamecorp.com Midwest Business Development Mgr. linked-in
Export Compliance
Vickie Starr vickie@flamecorp.com Export Compliance Officer linked-in
We established the Airline Support Division in 2003 to allow our Airline customers Direct access to a dedicated sales group, geared to handle their unique requirements. Please contact this group to get specifics on how they can help your company save money, reduce inventory and reduce your Purchasing Department workload.
       
Sales
Liz Sheehan liz@flamecorp.com   linked-in